Team Leaders

Professor Qi Wang

qi.wang@uws.ac.uk

Professor Jose M. Alcaraz Calero

jose.alcaraz-calero@uws.ac.uk

Senior Researchers

Dr. Pablo Salva Garcia

pablo.salva-garcia@uws.ac.uk

Dr. Ignacio Martinez Alpiste

ignacio.alpiste@uws.ac.uk

Dr. Antonio Matencio Escolar

antonio.matencio@uws.ac.uk

Dr. Ignacio Sanchez Navarro

ignacio.sanchez@uws.ac.uk

Dr. Gelayol Golcarenarenji

g.golcarenarenji@uws.ac.uk

Rafeael Fayos

rafael.fayos@uws.ac.uk

PhD Students

David Tena Gago

david.tena@uws.ac.uk

Pablo Benlloch Caballero

pablo.benlloch-caballero@uws.ac.uk

Jimena Andrade Hoz

jimena.andrade-hoz@uws.ac.uk

Mohamed Khadmaoui Bichouna

mohamed.khadmaoui-bichouna@uws.ac.uk

Julio Diez Tomillo

julio.diez-tomillo@uws.ac.uk

Angel Manuel Gama García99

angel.gama-garcia@uws.ac.uk

Javier Saez Perez

javier.saez-perez@uws.ac.uk

Mohammad AlSelek

mohammad.alselek@uws.ac.uk

Christopher Troy

christopher.troy@uws.ac.uk

Alumni

Dr. Enrique Chirivella Perez

Dr. Ruben Ricart Sanchez

Dr. Elena Torroglosa

Dr. Ana Serrano Mamolar

Dr. Ricardo Marco Alaez

Dr. Lutz Behnke

Jessica Broscheit

Tobias Eichler

Dr. Iheanyi Caleb Irondi

Dr. Adedayo Bada

Dr. Larissa Mueller

Dr. Daniel Thommes

Dr. Arne Bernin

Dr. Jan Schwarzer

Dr. Thomas Fankhauser

Andre Jeworutzki